Entertainment schedule

Download mains events: 
Winter 19/20
Summer 2020

Monday 16 December 2019

11:00 to 11:45

Tuesday 17 December 2019

18:00 to 18:45

Les Saisies
A soft class to help you strengthen your muscles and increase your range of movement.

From Saturday 14 December 2019 to Friday 24 April 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

A great way to cross-train. The lesson provides cardiovascular and resistance training.

From Saturday 14 December 2019 to Friday 24 April 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

Les Saisies
Moving in the water offers an effective way to exercise without incurring impact of land-based exercices.

Tuesday 17 December 2019

17:00 to 17:45

Thursday 19 December 2019

10:15 to 11:00

A combination of strength enhancing and muscle toning exercises for the lower body.

Tuesday 17 December 2019

at 17:30

Les Saisies

Wednesday 18 December 2019

17:00 to 17:45

Les Saisies

Wednesday 18 December 2019

18:00 to 18:45

Les Saisies

From Saturday 14 December 2019 to Friday 24 April 2020

Wednesday

23:00 to 20:45

Les Saisies

Thursday 19 December 2019

20:00 to 00:00

Thursday 16 January 2020

20:00 to 00:00

Tuesday 03 March 2020

20:00 to 00:00

image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From Friday 20 December 2019 to Friday 24 April 2020

Friday

17:30 to 18:15

Les Saisies

Friday 20 December 2019

18:00 to 18:45

Les Saisies

Saturday 21 December 2019

at 18:00

From Saturday 11 January to Saturday 08 February 2020

Saturday

at 18:00

Saturday 07 March 2020

at 18:00

From Saturday 28 March to Saturday 18 April 2020

Saturday

at 18:00

Les Saisies
image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From 21 December to 20 April (every year)

Every day

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Every day

From 21 December to 20 April (every year)

Every day

Les Saisies

From Sunday 22 to Sunday 29 December 2019

Sunday

09:30 to 16:30

From Sunday 09 February to Sunday 01 March 2020

Sunday

09:30 to 16:30

From Sunday 22 December 2019 to Friday 24 April 2020

Sunday

14:15 to 16:45

Old chalet & wonderful views.

From Sunday 22 December 2019 to Friday 03 January 2020

Every day

16:00 to 19:00

Sunday 22 December 2019

16:30 to 19:00

From Sunday 22 December 2019 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Sunday

at 18:00

From Sunday 22 December 2019 to Friday 03 January 2020

Every day

Les Saisies

From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Friday 24 April 2020

Monday

09:30 to 11:30

image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 24 April 2020

Monday

14:00 to 16:30

From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Friday 24 April 2020

Monday

14:00 to 16:45

Stroll through the pastures and traditional chalets on a sunny side. View of Mont Blanc and history of Beaufortain.

From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Friday 24 April 2020

Monday

14:00 to 16:45

Beautiful downhill course, life and customs, animal tracks, little secret corners. Easy level.

Monday 23 December 2019

16:00 to 19:00

Les Saisies