Entertainment schedule

From Saturday 09 to Saturday 23 February 2019

Saturday

at 18:00

From Thursday 03 January to Monday 22 April 2019

Every day

image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From Tuesday 01 January to Monday 22 April 2019

Every day

Les Saisies

From Saturday 22 December 2018 to Monday 22 April 2019

Every day

Les Saisies

From Saturday 15 December 2018 to Monday 22 April 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

A great way to cross-train. The lesson provides cardiovascular and resistance training.

From Saturday 15 December 2018 to Monday 22 April 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

Les Saisies
Moving in the water offers an effective way to exercise without incurring impact of land-based exercices.

From Saturday 15 December 2018 to Monday 22 April 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

Les Saisies
All the benefits of biking in the water. The results on the body, especially the legs are exceptional.

Sunday 17 February 2019

09:00 to 16:00

Sunday 07 April 2019

09:00 to 16:00

Les Saisies

From Monday 11 February to Monday 22 April 2019

Sunday

14:15 to 16:40

Old chalet & wonderful views.

From Saturday 22 December 2018 to Monday 22 April 2019

Sunday

14:30 to 17:00

Sunday 17 February 2019

at 18:00

Friday 08 March 2019

at 18:00

From Sunday 23 December 2018 to Sunday 21 April 2019

Sunday

at 18:00

Les Saisies

From Sunday 23 December 2018 to Sunday 21 April 2019

Sunday

at 18:00

image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From Sunday 06 January to Sunday 14 April 2019

Sunday

at 18:30

From Sunday 10 February to Sunday 03 March 2019

Sunday

From Monday 28 January to Monday 22 April 2019

Monday

09:30 to 11:30

Les Saisies
Put on your snowshoes peacefully, warm up your leg and relax. Very easy.

From Saturday 22 December 2018 to Monday 22 April 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

at 13:30

From Monday 11 February to Monday 22 April 2019

Monday

14:00 to 16:30

From les Saisies, stroll through pastures and traditional chalets, admire the view of Mont Blanc. Sunny slope, Roselend dam and history of Beaufortain. Easy.

From Saturday 22 December 2018 to Monday 22 April 2019

Monday

14:00 to 16:40

Beautiful downhill course, life and customs, animal tracks, little secret corners. Easy level.

From Monday 28 January to Monday 22 April 2019

Monday

14:00 to 17:00

Walk to discover the mysteries of the forest of Covetan ... Who are its inhabitants of the plant and animal world ... Their fabulous adaptation to the rigors of winter...

From Saturday 22 December 2018 to Monday 22 April 2019

Monday

14:30 to 17:00

Les Saisies

From Monday 18 February to Monday 25 March 2019

Monday

17:00 to 19:00

Les Saisies

From Saturday 22 December 2018 to Monday 22 April 2019

Monday, Thursday

17:15 to 18:00

Les Saisies
A fast-paced class in which you do one exercice for a short period of time and then move on to another exercice. A great muscle-strengthening activity.

From Monday 21 January to Monday 22 April 2019

Monday

17:30 to 18:45