Entertainment schedule

Download mains events: 
Winter 19/20
Summer 2020

From 01 June to 31 October (every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

Les Saisies
To learn or improve your cycling level, from novice to expert. Jérôme, MCF graduate guide, made a adapted program for everybody and all practice level.

From 01 June to 31 October (every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

To learn or improve your mountain bike skill whatever your rider's type. Downhill, freeride, all mountain, cross country, from novice to expert. Jérôme, MCF graduate guide, made a adapted program for everybody and all practice level.

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 June 2021

10:00 to 17:00

Les Saisies

From Saturday 19 June to Friday 17 September 2021

Every day

Les Saisies

From Monday 28 June to Monday 30 August 2021

Monday

17:00 to 20:00

Hauteluce

Tuesday 29 June 2021

18:00 to 19:30

Tuesday 31 August 2021

18:00 to 19:30

Tuesday 07 September 2021

18:00 to 19:30

image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

From 21 December to 20 April (every year)

Every day

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

Les Saisies

Saturday 03 July 2021

at 17:30

Monday 12 July 2021

at 17:30

Monday 26 July 2021

at 17:30

Monday 02 August 2021

at 17:30

Monday 16 August 2021

at 17:30

From Saturday 03 July to Thursday 26 August 2021

Every day

From Saturday 03 July to Friday 27 August 2021

Every day

From Saturday 03 July to Friday 27 August 2021

Every day

From Monday 05 July to Monday 23 August 2021

Monday

18:00 to 19:30

From Tuesday 06 July to Wednesday 25 August 2021

Tuesday

18:00 to 19:30

From Thursday 08 July to Thursday 26 August 2021

Monday, Thursday

09:30 to 11:00

Les Saisies

From Thursday 08 July to Thursday 02 September 2021

Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

From Thursday 08 July to Thursday 26 August 2021

Thursday

14:30 to 16:00

Les Saisies

From Friday 09 to Sunday 11 July 2021

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

From Friday 09 July to Friday 27 August 2021

Friday

10:30 to 12:00

Friday 09 July 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Friday 16 July 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Friday 30 July 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Friday 13 August 2021

14:30 to 16:30

From Saturday 03 July to Friday 27 August 2021

Friday

Les Saisies

Sunday 11 July 2021

07:00 to 18:00

Bisanne 1500

From Monday 12 July to Monday 23 August 2021

Monday

17:30 to 19:00