Entertainment schedule

From Saturday 29 June to Sunday 01 September 2019

Wednesday

08:45 to 12:00

From Monday 01 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Wednesday

at 09:30

From Monday 01 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Wednesday

at 09:30

Les Saisies

From Tuesday 20 to Thursday 29 August 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

09:30 to 12:00

From Monday 01 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Monday, Wednesday

09:30 to 12:00

From Saturday 06 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

at 09:45

From Wednesday 07 to Wednesday 21 August 2019

Wednesday

10:00 to 15:00

From Monday 01 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

10:30 to 11:30

Les Saisies

From Monday 08 July to Friday 23 August 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

11:00 to 18:00

From Monday 26 to Friday 30 August 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

11:00 to 17:30

Les Saisies

From Saturday 06 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

at 13:30

From Monday 01 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Wednesday

at 13:30

From Monday 01 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

14:00 to 15:00

Les Saisies

From Saturday 29 June to Sunday 01 September 2019

Monday, Wednesday

14:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 21 August 2019

14:00 to 17:00

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

14:00 to 18:00

Les Saisies

From Wednesday 21 to Thursday 22 August 2019

Wednesday, Thursday

at 14:30

Wednesday 28 August 2019

at 14:30

From Monday 19 to Wednesday 21 August 2019

Monday, Wednesday

16:30 to 17:30

Tuesday 27 August 2019

16:30 to 17:30

Les Saisies

From Saturday 06 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Wednesday

at 17:00

From Saturday 06 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

at 17:00

Les Saisies
image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From Monday 01 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

17:00 to 18:30

Les Saisies

Wednesday 21 August 2019

17:00 to 19:00

Hauteluce

From Saturday 29 June to Sunday 01 September 2019

Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

17:30 to 18:15

Les Saisies
Moving in the water offers an effective way to exercise without incurring impact of land-based exercices.

Wednesday 21 August 2019

18:00 to 19:00

Tuesday 27 August 2019

18:00 to 19:00

Les Saisies

From Monday 19 to Thursday 22 August 2019

Every day

Les Saisies