Entertainment schedule

Download mains events: winter 19/20 or summer 19 (document in French)

Saturday 23 November 2019

at 20:00

Les Saisies

From Friday 06 to Sunday 08 December 2019

Every day

From Saturday 14 to Sunday 15 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

at 18:00

From Saturday 04 January to Saturday 07 March 2020

Saturday

at 18:00

From Saturday 28 March to Saturday 18 April 2020

Saturday

at 18:00

Les Saisies
image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From 21 December to 20 April (every year)

Every day

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Every day

From 21 December to 20 April (every year)

Every day

Les Saisies

From Sunday 22 to Sunday 29 December 2019

Sunday

09:30 to 16:30

From Sunday 09 February to Sunday 01 March 2020

Sunday

09:30 to 16:30

From Sunday 22 December 2019 to Friday 03 January 2020

Every day

16:00 to 19:00

Sunday 22 December 2019

16:30 to 19:00

From Sunday 22 December 2019 to Friday 03 January 2020

Every day

Les Saisies
image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

Monday 23 December 2019

16:00 to 19:00

Les Saisies
image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

Monday 23 December 2019

at 18:00

image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

Tuesday 24 December 2019

10:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 24 December 2019

at 17:00

From Tuesday 24 December 2019 to Thursday 02 January 2020

Tuesday, Thursday

17:00 to 18:30

From Thursday 13 February to Thursday 05 March 2020

Thursday

17:30 to 19:00

Les Saisies

Wednesday 25 December 2019

at 17:00

Sunday 29 December 2019

at 17:00

From Thursday 26 December 2019 to Thursday 23 April 2020

Thursday

at 08:15

image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

Thursday 26 December 2019

at 18:00

From Friday 27 December 2019 to Friday 03 January 2020

Friday

at 08:15

From Friday 14 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Friday

at 08:15

Friday 27 December 2019

15:45 to 17:30

Friday 03 January 2020

15:45 to 17:30

Friday 14 February 2020

16:00 to 17:30

Friday 21 February 2020

16:00 to 17:30

Friday 28 February 2020

16:00 to 17:30

Friday 06 March 2020

16:00 to 17:30

Friday 10 April 2020

16:00 to 17:30

Friday 17 April 2020

16:00 to 17:30

Friday 24 April 2020

16:00 to 17:30

Friday 27 December 2019

16:30 to 18:30

Les Saisies

Tuesday 31 December 2019

at 17:00

Les Saisies

Wednesday 01 January 2020

at 18:00

From Wednesday 08 January to Wednesday 05 February 2020

Wednesday

at 18:00

From Tuesday 11 to Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tuesday

at 18:00

Sunday 01 March 2020

at 18:00

From Wednesday 11 March to Wednesday 22 April 2020

Wednesday

at 18:00

Les Saisies

From Tuesday 07 to Tuesday 21 January 2020

Tuesday

09:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 04 to Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tuesday

09:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 07 January to Tuesday 04 February 2020

Tuesday

17:00 to 18:30

From Tuesday 11 February to Tuesday 24 March 2020

Tuesday

17:30 to 19:00

Les Saisies