Entertainment schedule

Sunday 17 December 2017

09:00 to 16:00

Thursday 04 January 2018

09:00 to 16:00

Sunday 11 February 2018

09:00 to 16:00

Sunday 08 April 2018

09:00 to 16:00

Les Saisies

Sunday 17 December 2017

Les Saisies

From Saturday 23 to Saturday 30 December 2017

Saturday

at 17:30

From Sunday 07 January to Sunday 01 April 2018

Sunday

at 18:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

at 18:00

From Saturday 06 to Saturday 27 January 2018

Saturday

at 18:00

From Saturday 10 February to Saturday 10 March 2018

Saturday

at 18:00

Saturday 31 March 2018

at 18:00

From Saturday 07 to Saturday 21 April 2018

Saturday

at 18:00

From Sunday 24 to Sunday 31 December 2017

Sunday

09:30 to 12:30

From Sunday 11 February to Sunday 04 March 2018

Sunday

09:30 to 12:30

From Sunday 24 to Sunday 31 December 2017

Sunday

13:30 to 16:30

From Sunday 11 February to Sunday 04 March 2018

Sunday

13:30 to 16:30

Sunday 24 December 2017

Monday 25 December 2017

at 18:00

Les Saisies

From Sunday 24 December 2017 to Friday 05 January 2018

Every day

Les Saisies

From Monday 25 December 2017 to Thursday 04 January 2018

Monday, Thursday

09:00 to 16:00

From Monday 08 to Monday 22 January 2018

Monday

09:00 to 16:00

From Monday 12 February to Thursday 08 March 2018

Monday, Thursday

09:00 to 16:00

From Monday 12 March to Monday 23 April 2018

Monday

09:00 to 16:00

Les Saisies

From Tuesday 26 December 2017 to Tuesday 02 January 2018

Tuesday

16:30 to 17:00

From Tuesday 13 February to Tuesday 06 March 2018

Tuesday

17:00 to 17:30

From Tuesday 26 December 2017 to Tuesday 02 January 2018

Tuesday

at 17:30

Tuesday 16 January 2018

at 18:00

Tuesday 30 January 2018

at 18:00

From Tuesday 13 February to Tuesday 06 March 2018

Tuesday

at 18:45

Tuesday 13 March 2018

at 19:00

image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

Wednesday 27 December 2017

at 18:00

Monday 01 January 2018

at 18:00

From Wednesday 10 January to Tuesday 06 February 2018

Wednesday

at 18:00

From Tuesday 13 to Tuesday 27 February 2018

Tuesday

at 18:00

Sunday 04 March 2018

at 18:00

From Wednesday 14 March to Wednesday 25 April 2018

Wednesday

at 18:00

Sunday 07 January 2018

Monday 08 January 2018

at 18:00

Monday 22 January 2018

at 18:00

Monday 12 March 2018

at 18:00

Monday 26 March 2018

at 18:00

Monday 09 April 2018

at 18:00

Monday 23 April 2018

at 18:00

Tuesday 09 January 2018

at 17:45

Tuesday 23 January 2018

at 18:00

Tuesday 06 February 2018

at 18:00

Tuesday 20 February 2018

at 19:00

From Wednesday 10 January to Wednesday 28 March 2018

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:30

From Thursday 11 January to Thursday 22 March 2018

Thursday

at 08:15

From Friday 12 January to Friday 23 March 2018

Friday

at 08:15

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 January 2018

Les Saisies

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 January 2018

Monday 15 January 2018

at 18:00

Thursday 08 February 2018

at 18:00

Monday 19 March 2018

at 18:00

Monday 02 April 2018

at 18:00

Monday 16 April 2018

at 18:00

Thursday 18 January 2018

18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 22 March 2018

18:00 to 19:00

Les Saisies

Sunday 28 January 2018

Les Saisies