Entertainment schedule

Saturday 03 June 2017

10:30 to 12:00

Les Saisies

Sunday 11 June 2017

Saturday 01 July 2017

Les Saisies
image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From Monday 03 July to Monday 04 September 2017

Monday

14:00 to 16:00

Monday 03 July 2017

image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From Thursday 06 to Thursday 20 July 2017

Thursday

14:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 26 July 2017

14:00 to 16:00

From Thursday 03 August to Monday 04 September 2017

Thursday

14:00 to 16:00

image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From Friday 07 to Friday 14 July 2017

Tuesday, Friday

13:45 to 16:15

Wednesday 19 July 2017

13:45 to 16:15

From Friday 21 July to Tuesday 05 September 2017

Tuesday, Friday

13:45 to 16:15

Saturday 08 July 2017

at 18:30

From Saturday 22 July to Saturday 26 August 2017

Saturday

at 18:30

From Saturday 08 July to Saturday 26 August 2017

Saturday

at 18:30

Sunday 09 July 2017

10:00 to 18:00

Les Saisies

From Monday 10 July to Friday 01 September 2017

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

10:00 to 18:00

Les Saisies

From Monday 10 to Monday 24 July 2017

Monday

16:30 to 17:30

From Monday 07 to Monday 28 August 2017

Monday

16:30 to 17:30

Les Saisies

From Monday 10 July to Monday 28 August 2017

Monday

17:30 to 19:00

Tuesday 11 July 2017

09:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 18 July 2017

09:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 25 July 2017

09:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 01 August 2017

09:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 08 August 2017

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 16 August 2017

09:30 to 12:00

From Tuesday 11 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

09:30 to 12:00

From Tuesday 11 July to Thursday 10 August 2017

Tuesday, Thursday

10:00 to 11:30

Thursday 17 August 2017

10:00 to 11:30

Thursday 24 August 2017

10:00 to 11:30

From Tuesday 11 to Tuesday 18 July 2017

Tuesday

15:00 to 16:30

Tuesday 01 August 2017

15:00 to 16:30

Monday 14 August 2017

15:00 to 16:30

From Tuesday 22 to Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tuesday

15:00 to 16:30

Les Saisies

From Tuesday 11 to Tuesday 18 July 2017

Tuesday

15:30 to 17:00

Tuesday 01 August 2017

15:30 to 17:00

Thursday 10 August 2017

15:30 to 17:00

Thursday 17 August 2017

15:30 to 17:00

From Tuesday 22 to Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tuesday

15:30 to 17:00

Les Saisies

Tuesday 11 July 2017

at 18:00

Wednesday 16 August 2017

at 18:00

From Tuesday 11 July to Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tuesday

18:00 to 19:30

From Tuesday 11 to Tuesday 18 July 2017

Tuesday

at 20:30

Tuesday 25 July 2017

at 18:00

Tuesday 01 August 2017

at 20:30

Wednesday 16 August 2017

at 20:30

Tuesday 22 August 2017

at 18:00

Tuesday 29 August 2017

at 20:30

From Tuesday 11 July to Tuesday 29 August 2017

Wednesday

14:30 to 16:00

From Wednesday 12 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday

19:00 to 21:00

Les Saisies

From Thursday 13 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Thursday

16:30 to 16:50