Entertainment schedule

Download mains events: 
Winter 19/20
Summer 2020

From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Friday 24 April 2020

Thursday, Friday

17:30 to 19:30

Snowshoe outings for children. Construction of an igloo, observation of animal tracks, reading of the stars and legends of the constellations of the sky, hot chocolate from the thermos, issuing the diploma of igloo builder.
image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From 21 December to 20 April (every year)

Every day

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Every day

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Every day

Les Saisies

From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Friday 24 April 2020

Sunday

at 18:00

Les Saisies

Sunday 05 April 2020

Les Saisies

Sunday 05 April 2020

Les Saisies

From Tuesday 03 March to Friday 24 April 2020

Tuesday

at 17:30

Wednesday 22 April 2020

13:30 to 16:00

Friday 24 April 2020

at 08:30

Friday 24 April 2020

18:00 to 22:00

Saturday 16 May 2020

at 09:30

Sunday 05 July 2020

10:00 to 18:00

Les Saisies

Saturday 18 July 2020

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 July 2020

Sunday 26 July 2020

10:00 to 21:00

Sunday 09 August 2020

Les Saisies

Sunday 16 August 2020

Les Saisies

Sunday 13 December 2020

Les Saisies
A new Nordic snowshoe & ski tour activity inspired by hunter skiers from the Altai Plateau between China & Russia. A small wide ski with a permanent skin, universal bindings, walking shoes with good support.
Les Saisies
Walk with a dinner at the restaurant possible (at least 6 people)
Les Saisies
Snowman manufacturing, tasting a hot chocolate in an igloo.