Entertainment schedule

Wednesday 28 November 2018

18:30 to 20:00

Sunday 16 December 2018

Les Saisies

Sunday 23 December 2018

16:00 to 20:00

Hauteluce

From Sunday 23 December 2018 to Friday 04 January 2019

Every day

Les Saisies

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 January 2019

Les Saisies

Sunday 20 January 2019

Les Saisies

From Thursday 24 to Friday 25 January 2019

Les Saisies
image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

Tuesday 05 March 2019

17:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 March 2019

Les Saisies

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 March 2019

Les Saisies

Sunday 07 April 2019

Les Saisies

Wednesday 17 April 2019

14:00 to 16:00

Saturday 20 July 2019