Entertainment schedule

Tuesday 21 August 2018

at 07:10

Tuesday 21 August 2018

08:00 to 18:00

Les Saisies

From Saturday 30 June to Sunday 02 September 2018

Tuesday

at 08:30

Les Saisies
image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From Monday 09 July to Friday 31 August 2018

Tuesday

09:00 to 12:00

From Saturday 30 June to Sunday 02 September 2018

Tuesday

at 09:30

From Tuesday 21 to Thursday 30 August 2018

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

09:30 to 12:00

From Saturday 30 June to Sunday 02 September 2018

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

at 09:45

From Monday 30 July to Sunday 02 September 2018

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

at 10:00

Tuesday 21 August 2018

10:00 to 11:00

Tuesday 21 August 2018

10:45 to 11:30

Thursday 23 August 2018

17:45 to 18:30

A great way to cross-train. The lesson provides cardiovascular and resistance training.

From Monday 09 July to Friday 24 August 2018

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

11:00 to 18:00

From Monday 27 to Friday 31 August 2018

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

11:00 to 17:30

Les Saisies
image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From Monday 30 July to Sunday 02 September 2018

Tuesday

at 13:00

From Saturday 30 June to Sunday 02 September 2018

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

at 13:30

From Saturday 30 June to Sunday 02 September 2018

Tuesday, Thursday

at 13:30

From Friday 06 July to Tuesday 04 September 2018

Tuesday, Friday

13:45 to 16:00

From Monday 30 July to Sunday 02 September 2018

Tuesday

14:00 to 15:15

Tuesday 21 August 2018

14:00 to 17:00

Thursday 23 August 2018

14:00 to 17:00

From Tuesday 31 July to Tuesday 28 August 2018

Tuesday

16:00 to 18:00

Les Saisies

From Sunday 01 July to Sunday 02 September 2018

Tuesday

at 16:15

From Wednesday 01 August to Sunday 02 September 2018

Tuesday

at 16:30

Les Saisies

From Saturday 30 June to Sunday 02 September 2018

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

at 17:00

Les Saisies

From Tuesday 10 July to Sunday 02 September 2018

Tuesday

17:00 to 17:45

Les Saisies
A combination of traditional body sculpting methods, using free weights.
image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From Saturday 30 June to Sunday 02 September 2018

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

17:00 to 18:30

Les Saisies

From Monday 09 July to Friday 31 August 2018

Tuesday

17:15 to 23:00