Entertainment schedule

Download mains events: 
Winter 19/20
Summer 2020

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 02 April 2021

Every day

09:00 to 16:30

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Saturday 24 April 2021

Saturday

10:00 to 12:00

Yoga to enjoy a hike ... Some delicious moments to gently integrate its benefits. Nice easy walk to discover the mountain in complete freedom.

From Saturday 06 March to Monday 05 April 2021

Every day

From Saturday 02 January to Friday 26 March 2021

Every day

Les Saisies

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 26 March 2021

Every day

Les Saisies

From 21 December to 20 April (every year)

Every day

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

Les Saisies

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Friday 23 April 2021

Every day

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Saturday 24 April 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Saturday 24 April 2021

Sunday

10:00 to 12:00

During an easy nature walk, you will discover the benefits of this discipline that you can practice at home on your return. This practice improves body, respiratory, energy capacities, promotes relaxation and relieves stress.

From Sunday 20 December 2020 to Saturday 24 April 2021

Monday, Sunday

Les Saisies
image-defaut-listes-prestataires-2118

From Saturday 06 to Friday 12 March 2021

Monday

09:30 to 11:30

From Saturday 06 to Friday 12 March 2021

Monday, Friday

09:30 to 12:00

A new Nordic snowshoe & ski tour activity inspired by hunter skiers from the Altai Plateau between China & Russia. A small wide ski with a permanent skin, universal bindings, walking shoes with good support.

From Monday 15 February to Monday 29 March 2021

Monday

10:30 to 12:30

From Monday 08 February to Friday 02 April 2021

Monday

14:00 to 16:30

From Sunday 20 December 2020 to Saturday 24 April 2021

Monday

14:15 to 16:30

From Saturday 06 to Friday 12 March 2021

Monday, Wednesday

Les Saisies
Ride the snow on your snowshoes and discover the alpine pastures and forests of Les Saisies. Moderate level.

From Saturday 06 to Friday 12 March 2021

Tuesday

09:00 to 11:00

Les Saisies
Real sport health, oxygenation, toning, soothes the mind, Ready sticks. Walking shoes or after skiing. Initiation. Easy.

From Sunday 20 December 2020 to Saturday 24 April 2021

Tuesday

09:00 to 11:45

From Saturday 06 to Friday 12 March 2021

Tuesday

14:00 to 16:30

Les Saisies
Guess, at the bend of a tree, the passage of the squirrel and the trail of chamois. Easy.

From Sunday 20 December 2020 to Saturday 24 April 2021

Tuesday

14:00 to 16:30

From Tuesday 12 January to Tuesday 30 March 2021

Tuesday

16:30 to 18:00

From Tuesday 06 to Tuesday 20 April 2021

Tuesday

15:00 to 16:30

From Saturday 30 January to Friday 02 April 2021

Tuesday, Thursday

Magnificent panorama on the Mont Blanc, the Aravis & the Saisies resort. Discovery of animal tracks under the flakes...

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Saturday 24 April 2021

Wednesday

09:00 to 11:30

From Saturday 06 to Friday 12 March 2021

Wednesday

09:30 to 11:30

Les Saisies