Guided tours

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

From Friday 05 July to Tuesday 03 September 2019

Tuesday, Friday

13:45 to 16:00

From Thursday 04 July to Monday 02 September 2019

Monday, Thursday

14:00 to 16:00

Monday 26 August 2019

17:30 to 19:00

From Tuesday 20 to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday, Thursday

10:00 to 11:30

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

18:00 to 19:30

Sunday 22 September 2019

at 15:00