Guided tours

From Thursday 04 July to Monday 02 September 2019

Monday, Thursday

14:00 to 16:00

From Friday 05 July to Tuesday 03 September 2019

Tuesday, Friday

13:45 to 16:00

Monday 08 July 2019

17:30 to 19:00

Monday 22 July 2019

17:30 to 19:00

Monday 05 August 2019

17:30 to 19:00

Monday 12 August 2019

17:30 to 19:00

Monday 26 August 2019

17:30 to 19:00

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

18:00 to 19:30

Wednesday 10 July 2019

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 24 July 2019

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 31 July 2019

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 07 August 2019

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 14 August 2019

10:00 to 12:00

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

From Monday 15 July to Monday 19 August 2019

Monday

17:30 to 19:00

Thursday 18 July 2019

14:30 to 17:30

Thursday 25 July 2019

14:30 to 17:30

Thursday 01 August 2019

14:30 to 17:30

Thursday 22 August 2019

14:30 to 17:30

Wednesday 24 July 2019

20:00 to 21:30

Wednesday 07 August 2019

20:00 to 21:30

Monday 29 July 2019

09:30 to 12:00

Monday 12 August 2019

09:30 to 12:00