Guided tours

From Thursday 05 July to Monday 03 September 2018

Lundi, jeudi

14:00 to 16:00

From Monday 09 July to Monday 27 August 2018

Lundi

17:30 to 19:00

From Friday 06 July to Tuesday 04 September 2018

Mardi, vendredi

13:45 to 16:00

From Tuesday 10 July to Tuesday 28 August 2018

Mardi

18:00 to 19:30

Wednesday 25 July 2018

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 01 August 2018

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 08 August 2018

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 22 August 2018

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 25 July 2018

19:45 to 21:30

Wednesday 08 August 2018

19:45 to 21:30

From Thursday 12 July to Thursday 23 August 2018

Jeudi

10:00 to 11:30

Tuesday 28 August 2018

10:00 to 11:30

From Friday 13 July to Friday 31 August 2018

Vendredi

10:00 to 12:00

Friday 03 August 2018

13:30 to 17:30

Friday 03 August 2018

17:30 to 19:00