Events

Download mains events: winter 17/18 or summer 18 (document in French)

From Friday 19 to Sunday 21 October 2018

Every day

Saturday 03 November 2018

at 20:00

From Friday 16 to Sunday 18 November 2018

Every day

at 14:00

Albertville

Saturday 01 December 2018

at 20:00

Sunday 16 December 2018

at 14:00

Sunday 16 December 2018

Les Saisies

From Sunday 23 December 2018 to Friday 04 January 2019

Every day

Les Saisies

From Thursday 03 to Sunday 06 January 2019

Every day

09:00 to 17:00

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 January 2019

Les Saisies

Sunday 20 January 2019

Les Saisies

From Thursday 24 to Saturday 26 January 2019

Every day

20:15 to 23:30

Arêches-Beaufort

From Thursday 24 to Friday 25 January 2019

Les Saisies

From Wednesday 13 to Saturday 16 March 2019

Every day

Arêches-Beaufort

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 March 2019

Les Saisies

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 March 2019

Les Saisies

Sunday 07 April 2019

Les Saisies

Wednesday 17 April 2019

14:00 to 16:00

Thursday 18 April 2019

at 20:00

Albertville

Saturday 04 May 2019

at 20:00

Saturday 11 May 2019

at 20:00

Albertville

Saturday 20 July 2019