Concerts

Wednesday 13 July 2022

17:30 to 18:30

Wednesday 13 July 2022

at 22:00

Hauteluce

Friday 15 July 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Les Saisies

Monday 18 July 2022

17:30 to 19:30

Thursday 21 July 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Thursday 28 July 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Thursday 04 August 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Friday 05 August 2022

17:30 to 19:30

Monday 08 August 2022

at 21:00

Thursday 11 August 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Thursday 11 August 2022

at 17:00

Thursday 18 August 2022

14:00 to 16:00