Agenda

Monday 19 December 2022

18:00 to 19:00

Monday 26 December 2022

18:00 to 19:00

Tuesday 20 December 2022

16:00 to 20:00

Tuesday 20 December 2022

at 20:00

Wednesday 28 December 2022

18:00 to 20:00

From Monday 16 January to Monday 20 March 2023

Monday

18:30 to 20:00

Thursday 26 January 2023

18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 30 March 2023

18:00 to 19:00

Wednesday 01 February 2023

15:00 to 19:00

Tuesday 07 February 2023

18:00 to 19:30

Thursday 16 February 2023

20:00 to 22:00

Hauteluce

Tuesday 21 February 2023

15:00 to 17:00

Hauteluce
image-defaut-listes-prestataires-4663

Thursday 02 March 2023

18:00 to 20:00

From Monday 27 March to Monday 03 April 2023

Monday

18:30 to 20:00

Thursday 13 April 2023

18:00 to 20:00

Hauteluce

From Sunday 30 to Monday 31 July 2023

10:00 to 18:00